Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Hello felow pika players and my mates

DeIetedUser

Epic Pika
Hello everyone!!!
As many know me i am WinterHunterr, an survival and OpFactions player who joined pika in 2019 and play still today.

My name is Ivan, i am born in Croatia and now live in Italy-Slovenia, i am in medic college 4th year as neuro surgeon, i am good at sports and playing handball and football, love to write and am good in playing piano. I have 2 brothers who are younger than me 4-5 years, I started playing minecraft in 2015 and was known in few other survival servers among with FlowerOfSorrow who is my friend and cousin.

Last edited:

JustSuperiorr

Great Reporter
Hello WinterHunterr!
Nice to meet you! I have also been playing minecraft for years, I hope you have a nice time here :)

OP
OP
D

DeIetedUser

Epic Pika
Hello WinterHunterr!
Nice to meet you! I have also been playing minecraft for years, I hope you have a nice time here :)
honestly i been playing on pika and everything since 2019 , i had great time and still will because i have memories and friends from here, sadly my last server is deleted but thanks haha

PRO_BOT_

Hi
Hello everyone!!!
As many know me i am WinterHunterr, an survival and OpFactions player who joined pika in 2019 and play still today.

My real name is Ivan, i am born in Croatia and now live in Italy-Slovenia, i am in medic college 4th year as neuro surgeon, i am good at sports and playing handball and football, love to write and am good in playing piano. I have 2 brothers who are younger than me 4-5 years, I started playing minecraft in 2015 and was known in few other survival servers among with FlowerOfSorrow who is my friend and cousin.
Hi buddy , its so good you still playing here :)

Holadola0