Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Welcome!

lifestealfullsize1.png


Lifesteal - PikaNetwork 2024
May 17th, 2024, 13:00 GMT / 09:00 EST / 08:00 CST / 07:00 MT / 06:00 PST / 18:30 IST

Hello, dear PikaNetwork players.
We're thrilled to announce that the new season of Lifesteal is coming to you this Friday!

We've made many exciting updates and fixed some problems to improve your experience at our Lifesteal gamemode.
With this reset, you'll see bosses, outposts, and many other changes.


Are you ready to hop into a new season?! Say no more. The update will be released on:

May 17th, 2024
13:00 GMT / 09:00 EST / 08:00 CST / 07:00 MT / 06:00 PST / 18:30 IST
play.pika-network.net

Please note:
The release time can be a couple of minutes later, we are trying to reach 4 PM CET.
00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds




🎊 Gi[COLOR=rgb(84, 172...
factionsfullsize.png


Factions - PikaNetwork 2024
May 10th, 2024, 16:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 11:00 CST / 09:00 PST / 21:30 IST

Hello, dear PikaNetwork players.

We're thrilled to announce that the new season of Factions is just around the corner!

We've implemented several exciting updates and resolved various issues to enhance your Factions experience.
We will be adding brand-new features, and a lot of changes to fine-tune the Factions gamemode.


Are you ready to hop into a new season?! Say no more. The update will be released on:

May 10th, 2024
16:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 11:00 CST / 09:00 PST / 21:30 IST
play.pika-network.net

Please note:
The release time can be a couple of minutes later, we are trying to reach 6 PM CET.
00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds



Grace Period (no explosions): 7 days.
First hour: No flight, No wilderness command, No hunger loss, No ender pearls.
World Corners: 20
Faction shield: 18 hours
Cannoning speed: 3 seconds...
opprisonresetfullsize.png


OpPrison - PikaNetwork 2024
May 3rd, 2024, 14:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 09:00 CST / 08:00 MT / 07:00 PST / 19:30 IST

Hello, dear PikaNetwork players.
We're thrilled to announce that the new season of OpPrison is coming to you this Friday!

We've made many exciting updates and fixed some problems to improve your experience at the Prison event.
With this reset, you'll see a new and improved Diamond Dunes, a brand-new beacon shop, and many other helpful changes.


Are you ready to hop into a new season?! Say no more. The update will be released on:

May 3rd, 2024
14:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 09:00 CST / 08:00 MT / 07:00 PST / 19:30 IST
play.pika-network.net

Please note:
The release time can be a couple of minutes later, we are trying to reach 4 PM CET.
00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds




🎊...
VsxloQl.png


SkyPvP - PikaNetwork 2024
April 26th, 2024, 15:00 GMT / 11:00 EST / 10:00 CST / 08:00 PST / 20:30 IST

Hello, dear PikaNetwork players.

At PikaNetwork, we're constantly working to enhance, expand, and improve your experience.
It's been some time since we introduced something new and exciting, so we're thrilled to announce a brand new gamemode just for you.
The wait is over, and we're ready to reveal our latest release.

PikaNetwork is excited to introduce SkyPvP to our lineup of game modes!
SkyPvP is a gamemode, where players engage in PvP high above the ground on islands or platforms suspended in the sky.


Are you ready to hop into a new season?! Say no more. The update will be released on:

April 26th, 2024
15:00 GMT / 11:00 EST / 10:00 CST / 08:00 PST / 21:30 IST
play.pika-network.net

Please note:
The release time can be a couple of minutes later, we are trying to reach 5 PM CET.
00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds



...
opfactionsfullsize.jpg


OpFactions - PikaNetwork 2024
April 19th, 2024, 17:00 GMT / 13:00 EST / 12:00 CST / 10:00 PST / 22:30 IST

Hello, dear PikaNetwork players.

We're thrilled to announce that the new season of OpFactions is just around the corner!

We've implemented several exciting updates and resolved various issues to enhance your gaming experience.
Look forward to some eagerly awaited features, including a rebalance of the damage in PvP, a new raiding outpost, and much more on the way.


Are you ready to hop into a new season?! Say no more. The update will be released on:

April 19th, 2024
17:00 GMT / 13:00 EST / 12:00 CST / 10:00 PST / 23:30 IST
play.pika-network.net

Please note:
The release time can be a couple of minutes later, we are trying to reach 7 PM CET.
00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds



Grace Period (no explosions): 7 days.
First hour: No flight, No wilderness command, No hunger loss, No ender pearls.
World Corners: 20
Faction...

Log in

Staff online

Forum statistics

Threads
357,546
Messages
970,654
Members
163,981
Latest member
ImNotAlt12345

Latest profile posts

Mr_SUPERIOR_OP_ wrote on JustSuperiorr's profile.
If u become helper in coming 2 days , I'll change my name . Then only u will be the Superior .
Mr_SUPERIOR_OP_ wrote on ABDMK12413's profile.
ABD the noob , taking way tooo long.
Mr_SUPERIOR_OP_ wrote on Cyb0rgMan's profile.
Congratulations, the 12th helper .
Ap0calypsee wrote on Florinyo's profile.
Congrats on Trial :yaychu:

Latest threads

Top