Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now
  • Hey Guest, If you have any suggestions regarding the Forums/Website we would love to hear them!

Denied Forums Make the vote site non-exploitable.

Status
Not open for further replies.

MAX-11

Legendary Pika
IGN
MAX11
Username:
MAX11​

Suggestion:
Make the vote site non-exploitable.​

Detailed description:
Soo I have been voting for the pika since 2 years and tried to do vote top 2 times and failed because everything someone exploit my votes to disqualify me, and I don't want it to happen with anyone else as well. Soo make the websites not only check if that ip has voted here, check the name of player who voted as well. I studied about it to tell you guys to make it so that no one do vote exploting. If any staff want to know what I mean and how they exploit msg me.NOTE only staff.​

Reason(s):
By making that the site of voting see your ip and your name is because currently the sites only check your ip and they use a trick to reset there ip and vote like alot. If we make to check there names as well they then won't be able to do it. Staff msg me if any question. BTW upvote it it's important.​

JustSuperiorr

Staff Member
Trial
IGN
JustSuperiorr
It's like saying make hacking impossible.
See, Exploits are always changing and involving. The server filter outs vote exploiters, the issue is known and is going its way to getting patched. These type of suggestions that suggest to "fix" a certain thing are against the guidelines.

KnuckleFist_

Ultimate Legendary Pika
IGN
KnuckleFist_
Username:
MAX11

Suggestion:
Make the vote site non-exploitable.

Detailed description: