Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now
  • Hey Guest, If you have any suggestions regarding the Forums/Website we would love to hear them!

Accepted BedWars Map Submission - Blood Blossom ( Triplets & Quadruple ) ( UPDATED )

Status
Not open for further replies.

SDHMinecraft

Great Reporter
Minecraft username:
SDHMinecraft​

Suggestion:
Map Submission - Blood Blossom ( Triplets & Quadruple ) ( UPDATED )​

Detailed description:
*Sipping tea intensifies*

Howdys gamers, since a lot of people asking me to make a Bedwars Map, I proudly say I fulfilled ya'll requests and this is my first attempt on making Bedwars Map. No shader enhancing, request by this @Blazemon who give -1 upvote when u make a screenshot with shaders on.

Shoutout to my fellow builder team on helping me making this map:

@SDHMinecraft
@DawdlingPrawn33
@zimin06
@TryHardMarktin

Disclaimer - The previous suggestion was deleted and reuploaded here

Anyways, let me and my team introduce you, Blood Blossom ( Triplets & Quadruple )

View: https://imgur.com/a/cIrjnXw

Lore - Blood Blossom 1

"Once was a sacred, hellish, corrupted land for the monster inside the deepest part of the volcanic region of the volcano. Lots of high-ranking adventurer who seeks for the bountiful relics in the deepest part of the volcano end up never came back. Rumors was told that there is a guardian in the deepest part of the volcano who watch over its monster, and the monster grow stronger by fest on the lost adventurer souls, prepare to destroy the world."

Lore - Blood Blossom 2

"A holy knight was sent to explore the deepest part of the volcano, he fought with full of determination. The guardian cannot be destroy, but it can be sealed for eternally. During the last moment, the holy knight managed to seal the guardian, a large shockwave was release, turning all the monster and the holy knight itself into ashes, left nothing but the bones of the monster and the bloods of the holy knight."