Learn how to join our server and start playing in 60 seconds!
Play Now

Not Really Fair....

I should apply after 2 months and get approved OR Remove the current staff

• Me as a Staff

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Remove the new staff

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

.IproHD.

Pika Lover
The New Admins....

All I Care About Is Kit PVP: The new helper you have chosen, To be honest I havent really seen him online in any of the server. All people do is complete their 30 posts and they go apply for staff. Not that im being offensive, Pika staff has no sense of humour. Me, Ive been playing on pika network for about 2 years now. They denied my application because of my behavior? Uhh Excuse me Staff, You could comment that i should improve my behavior and be polite to others. The new staff you chose for kit pvp. Does not have any sense how to ban hackers and how to deal with them.

MouraThat

Veteran
Here comes a long reply